Change to July 7th Line-Up
with No Comments

Concerts for Craswall are pleased to announce that the highly respected Russian violinist Alena Baeva will join Lilli Maijala, Amy … Read More

New Chair Appointed
with No Comments

At the AGM on March 9th 2018, the trustees unanimously voted to elect Anthony Furness as the new chair of … Read More

New Treasurer Appointed
with No Comments

Following the retirement of Treasurer and Members’ Secretary Yvonne Rudland, the post of Concerts for Craswall Treasurer is to be … Read More

1 2 3